Skip to Main Content

Adobe - Streamlining Administration Processes - 2.3.

January 21, 2021 9:35 AM

See how higher education institutions are streamlining administration processes.

With the shift to remote working and learning, Adobe Sign has been a game changer for schools like the University of New Mexico, to help them save costs and streamline workflows.

During this webinar, Duane Arruti, CIO at UNM, will share how they have improved digital processes across the campus from purchasing contracts and hiring forms to admissions applications and tuition remission forms. See how Adobe Sign can help, no matter where your school is in the journey of digital transformation and ���going paperless.���

Webinar details:

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET

Register now

Tags: other-events