Skip to Main Content

LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS (LMS)

There are five vendors under MEEC’s LMS Master Agreement 90936. The agreement has five 1-year renewal terms and it is currently in Year 3 that runs through June 30, 2020. The five agreements were awarded after a competitive RFP that followed the USM Procurement Policies and Procedures. The agreements are approved by the USM’s Board of Regents and the Maryland Board of Public Works. Contact the MEEC office to receive executed agreements.
Important Contract Details – Contract 90936


Blackboard

Marc Steinhardt
Account Executive Blackboard, Inc. – North American Higher Education
301.758.9217
Marc.Steinhardt@blackboard.com

Judson Aungst – General/K-12 Point of Contact
phone: 443-534-2404 | fax: 443-817-0976
judson.aungst@blackboard.com


D2L Ltd

715 St. Paul St.
Baltimore, MD 21202

Dan Ganesh – Sr. Account Executive
Mid-Atlantic Representative
office: 1-888-772-0235x3258 | mobile: 647-622-7664
dan.ganesh@D2L.com


eCollege (Pearson)

Natalie Wagner
Executive Director – Strategic Partnerships, PA, DE, MD, DC
646-942-7930
natalie.wagner@pearson.com


Instructure

Amy Allen, Regional Director
E: aallen@instructure.com
M: 801-368-2296
F: 888-213-3894

Darin Oberg, Canvas Regional Director
doberg@instructure.com
801.316.6808


Moodlerooms, Inc.

See Blackboard contacts above