Skip to Main Content

McGraw Hill – ALEKS PPL

MEEC’s McGraw Hill Subscription Agreement provides ALEKS mathematics placement, preparation, and learning services designed specifically for K-12 and higher education.  This sole source, excluded for curricular, contract includes the University System for Maryland’s terms and conditions. For product and pricing information, contact the McGraw Hill representative for your institution type as listed below.  For a copy of the agreement, email the MEEC Office at meec-office@usmd.edu
Contract Details
Contract Term 10/6/2021 – 10/5/2024 with two (2) optional one (1) year renewal periods
K-12 ALEKS Services
Higher Education ALEKS Services

McGraw Hill – https://www.mheducation.com/ www.aleks.com


Higher Education

Ginan Kayed, Director Strategic Partnerships
ginan.kayed@mheducation.com – 201-381-7699
All Post-Secondary – Higher Education Schools (Public and Private)

Richard Kolasa, Sr. Director for Strategic Partnerships
richard.kolasa@aleks.com – Phone: (714) 245-7191 x 4111 | Mobile: (630) 258-9286
All Post-Secondary – Higher Education Schools (Public and Private)

Courtney Brandt, Higher Education ALEKS Specialists
Courtney.Brandt@mheducation.com
– 443-452-8389
All Post-Secondary – Higher Education Schools (Public and Private)

Brady Robinson, Higher Education District Manager
brady.robinson@mheducation.com
484-752-2485
All Post-Secondary – Higher Education Schools (Public and Private)

K-12

Stewart Smith, District Manager
stewart.smith@mheducation.com – 804-837-6281
All K-12 Private Schools and K-12 Public Schools

Joshua Voss, Personalized Learning Specialist, Achievement Solutions Group – Math
Josh.Voss@mheducation.com,
804-773-0580
All K-12 Private Schools and K-12 Public Schools