Campus is closed on Wednesday, February 20th due to inclement weather.
Skip to Main Content

MICROSOFT

Bell Techlogix is the awarded reseller for Microsoft products to MEEC members. The Agreement term is July 31, 2018 to July 31, 2021 and it includes two optional 1-year renewals. Bell Techlogix’s hosted website for MEEC members provides additional information at http://meec.bellind.com.
The Bell Techlogix Agreement was awarded after a competitive RFP process that followed the USM Procurement Policies and Procedures. Contact the MEEC Office at meec-office@usmd.edu for a copy of the executed agreement.
Contract Details
  • RFP
  • Awards Summary
RFP Number: #83541-D for Microsoft Software Solutions for the Maryland Educational Enterprise Consortium (MEEC)

Contract Number: UMD # 12477

Contract Term:  7/31/2018 to 7/31/2021

Extensions :2012, 2023 (2 +1 Year)

 

Microsoft Reseller – Bell Techlogix


Bryan Zatkulakbzatkulak@belltechlogix.com888-989-8560
USM Institutions, JHU Affiliates and MSDE

Dana McNeildmcneil@belltechlogix.com877-394-7900
All K-12 Private Schools and K-12 Public Schools M-Z

Lisa Goolsbylgoolsby@belltechlogix.com877-213-5990
Public Libraries, Community and Private Colleges, and K-12 Public Schools A-L

Outside Sales Account Managers– Primary Contacts for Service Requests, Help Desk Inquiries or Onsite Visits

Sarah Taggartstaggart@belltechlogix.com  – 800-962-3550

 

 

Microsoft Representatives


Jamie Bakert – Account Manager
Jamie.Bakert@microsoft.com

Bonnie M. Phelan – Mid-Atlantic Education Platform Strategist
Bonnie.Phelan@microsoft.com

Zia Hassan – Microsoft Learning Consultant
zia.hassan@usmie.com

Microsoft Premier Services is also available via MEEC.  Please see the Microsoft Premier Services Agreement.